OFFRES SPÉCIALES DENTAIRES

Hamilton est une ville portuaire dans le Canadien province de l' Ontario . Une ville industrielle dans la région du Golden Horseshoe à l'extrémité ouest du lac Ontario , Hamilton a une population de 536917, et sa région métropolitaine de recensement , qui comprend Burlington et Grimsby , a une population de 767000. La ville est à 58 kilomètres (36 mi) au sud-ouest de Toronto dans la région du Grand Toronto et de Hamilton (RGTH).

Le 1er janvier 2001, les limites actuelles de Hamilton ont été créées par la fusion de la ville d'origine avec d'autres municipalités de la municipalité régionale de Hamilton – Wentworth. Les résidents de la ville sont connus sous le nom de Hamiltoniens. Depuis 1981, la région métropolitaine est la neuvième en importance au Canada et la 3e en Ontario.

Hamilton abrite les jardins botaniques royaux , le Canadian Warplane Heritage Museum , le Bruce Trail , l'Université McMaster , le Redeemer University College et le Mohawk College . L'Université McMaster est classée 4e au Canada et 77e dans le monde selon le Times Higher Education Rankings 2018-2019.
Référence: WikiPedia

Limites du quartier de Hamilton

Maire de Hamilton et conseillers de quartier

Limites du quartier de Hamilton

Galerie de Sourire

Show More
  • Grey Facebook Icon
  • Twitter Spinel Dental
  • YouTube Channel Spinel Dental
  • Pinterest Spinel Dental
  • Instagram Spinel Dental
  • LinkedIn Spinel Dental
  • Grey Yelp Icon

copyright © 2021  Spinel Dental

 | Your Hamilton Neighborhood Elegant Dentistry

CITY OF HAMILTON MAPS

Hamilton is a port city in the Canadian province of Ontario. An industrialized city in the Golden Horseshoe at the west end of Lake Ontario, Hamilton has a population of 536,917, and its census metropolitan area, which includes Burlington and Grimsby, has a population of 767,000. The city is 58 kilometres (36 mi) southwest of Toronto in the Greater Toronto and Hamilton Area (GTHA).

On January 1, 2001, the current boundaries of Hamilton were created through the amalgamation of the original city with other municipalities of the Regional Municipality of Hamilton–Wentworth.Residents of the city are known as Hamiltonians. Since 1981, the metropolitan area has been listed as the ninth largest in Canada and the 3rd largest in Ontario.

Hamilton is home to the Royal Botanical Gardens, the Canadian Warplane Heritage Museum, the Bruce Trail, McMaster University, Redeemer University College and Mohawk College. McMaster University is ranked 4th in Canada and 77th in the world by Times Higher Education Rankings 2018–19.
Reference: WikiPedia

Hamilton Neighbourhood Boundaries

Hamilton Mayor & Ward Councillors

Ward Boundaries of Hamilton